Chair
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/Sukumaran_small.jpg
Beena Sukumaran
Rowan University
sukumaran@rowan.edu
856-256-5324
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018

Past Chair
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/Beth_Holloway_small.jpg
Beth M. Holloway
Purdue Univeristy
holloway@purdue.edu
765-494-3889
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2016

Program Chair
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/Sandra_Eksioglu_small.jpg
Sandra Eksioglu
Clemson University
seksiog@clemson.edu
864-656-7889
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018


Program Chair-Elect
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/Janet_Callahan.jpg
Janet Callahan
Boise State University janetcallahan@boisestate.edu
208-426-5983
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018

Secretary
http://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?&id=OIP.M4e4b00146a899842a3ecafa4f7885083o1&w=139&h=178&c=0&pid=1.9&rs=0&p=0&r=0
Malini Natarajaratinam
Texas A&M University
malini@tamu.edu

979-845-6766
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018

Treasurer
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/Lorelle_Meadows_small.jpg
Lorelle Meadows
Michigan Technological University
lameadows@mtu.edu
906-487-4371
Year Elected: 2015

Term Expires: 2017


Webmaster
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/BarbaraVBernal.jpg
Barbara V. Bernal
Kennesaw State University
bbernal1@kennesaw.edu
678-915-4238
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018


Director: At Large/Assistant Webmaster
Profile photo of Dr. Claire McCullough, P.E.
Claire McCullough

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
claire-mccullough@utc.edu
423-425-4352
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018

 

 

Director: Positions
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/kirkmeyer-brian.jpg
Brian Kirkmeyer
Miami University
kirkmebp@miamioh.edu
513-529-0700
Year Elected: 2015

Term Expires: 2017

Director: Awards
http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/Debbi%20Gilbuena_small.jpg
Debra Friedrichsen

MJ Innovations, LLC.
ambitious.engineer@gmail.com
503-412-8597
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018

D
irector: At Large
Image result for rachelle reisberg
Rachelle Reisberg
Northeastern University
r.reisberg@neu.edu
617-373-3402
Year Elected: 2016

Term Expires: 2018

Director: At Large

http://wied.asee.org/images/board_member_pics/LGossage_portrait.jpg
Lily Gossage
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lggossage@cpp.edu
909-869-2482
Year Elected: 2015, Term Expires: 2017

 

Last Modified: 09/20/16 | More Info Contact